Meet the 2019-20 GMC Coaches

Welcome to the Greater Middlesex Conference Coaches Section of the website. This contains the list of coaches in the GMC 2019-20 season. There were six coaching changes in the GMC since the end of the 2018-19 season. See the complete list of coaches below.

School Head Coach Years At School
Calvary Christian Mike Wilkerson 5th
Carteret Herman White 11th
Colonia Jose Rodriguez 2nd
Dunellen Howie Horowitz 5th
East Brunswick Mark Motusesky 7th
East Brunswick Vo-Tech Jeff Staples 11th
Edison Charlie Mohr 17th
Highland Park Derek Nobles 14th
J.F. Kennedy Sebastian de Voogd 4th
J.P. Stevens Chris Garcia 3rd
Metuchen Guy Jensen 6th
Middlesex Jared Goldstein 6th
Monroe Jeff Warner 3rd
New Brunswick Samir Sanu 4th
North Brunswick Eddie Breheney 31st
Old Bridge Jim Macomber 8th
Perth Amboy Jeff Gumbs 1st
Perth Amboy Vo-Tech Felix Romero Sr. 3rd
Piscataway Darius Griffin, Sr. 4th
Piscataway Vo-Tech Lenny Reyes 5th
Sayreville Tom Passafaro 1st
South Amboy Matt Wiater 2nd
South Brunswick Joe Hoehman 13th
South Plainfield John Greco 3rd
South River Brandon Walsh 1st
Spotswood Steve Mate 25th
St. Joseph’s Jan Cocozziello 1st
St. Thomas Aquinas Bob Turco 2nd
Timothy Christian Dennis McNulty 1st
Wardlaw Brendan Wagner 1st
Woodbridge Matt Gigliello 8th