2020-21 Wardlaw-Hartridge Rams Schedule

2020-21 Wardlaw-Hartridge Rams Schedule

OpponentDateTime/ScoreLocationMedia
South Amboy Wed, 27 Jan GMC Gold
W 55-39
South Amboy MS-HS Gym
(South Amboy, NJ)
NFHS
East Brunswick Tech Fri, 29 Jan GMC Gold
W 55-33
Laidlaw Gym @ Wardlaw-Hartridge School
(Edison, NJ)
Wardlaw Athletics
Perth Amboy Tech Fri, 5 Feb GMC Gold
W 41-31
Perth Amboy Tech HS Gym
(Perth Amboy, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics
Calvary Christian Tue, 9 Feb GMC Gold
W 63-36
Sportika (Calvary Christian Gym)
(Manalapan, NJ)
Calvary Christian School
Timothy Christian Wed, 10 Feb GMC Gold
W 60-57
Laidlaw Gym @ Wardlaw-Hartridge School
(Edison, NJ)
Wardlaw Athletics
Pennington Fri, 12 Feb Non-Conference
L 43-56
Sparks Memorial Gymnasium
(Pennington, NJ)
Boxcast
East Brunswick Tech Mon, 15 Feb GMC Gold
W 63-31
East Brunswick Tech HS Gym
(East Brunswick, NJ)
East Brunswick Tech Athletics
Piscataway Tech Wed, 17 Feb GMC Gold
W 54-42
Laidlaw Gym @ Wardlaw-Hartridge School
(Edison, NJ)
Wardlaw Athletics
Somerset Tech Fri, 19 Feb GMC Gold
W 66-29
Somerset Tech Gym
(Bridgewater, New Jersey)
Somerset Tech Athletics
Perth Amboy Tech Mon, 22 Feb GMC Gold
W 47-43
Laidlaw Gym @ Wardlaw-Hartridge School
(Edison, NJ)
Wardlaw Athletics
Calvary Christian Wed, 24 Feb GMC Gold
W 63-43
Laidlaw Gym @ Wardlaw-Hartridge School
(Edison, NJ)
Wardlaw Athletics
Piscataway Tech Fri, 26 Feb GMC Gold
W 42-40 OT
Piscataway Tech HS Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Piscataway Tech Athletics
Newark Academy Mon, 1 Mar Non-Conference
L 52-54
Laidlaw Gym @ Wardlaw-Hartridge School
(Edison, NJ)
Wardlaw Hartridge Athletics
Monroe Wed, 3 Mar Taylor Family Pod
L 40-45 OT
Laidlaw Gym @ Wardlaw-Hartridge School
(Edison, NJ)
Twitch TV
Woodbridge Fri, 5 Mar Taylor Family Pod
W 48-40
Laidlaw Gym @ Wardlaw-Hartridge School
(Edison, NJ)
Twitch TV