2020-21 Timothy Christian Tigers Schedule

2020-21 Timothy Christian Tigers Schedule

OpponentDateTime/ScoreLocationMedia
South Amboy Fri, 29 Jan GMC Gold
W 60-40
Timothy Christian School Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Timothy Christian Athletics
Somerset Tech Fri, 5 Feb GMC Gold
W 91-39
Somerset Tech Gym
(Bridgewater, New Jersey)
Somerset Tech Athletics
Piscataway Tech Sat, 6 Feb GMC Gold
W 78-63
Timothy Christian School Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Timothy Christian Athletics
Perth Amboy Tech Tue, 9 Feb GMC Gold
W 52-46
Timothy Christian School Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Timothy Christian Athletics
Wardlaw-Hartridge Wed, 10 Feb GMC Gold
L 57-60
Laidlaw Gym @ Wardlaw-Hartridge School
(Edison, NJ)
Wardlaw Athletics
Calvary Christian Fri, 12 Feb GMC Gold
W 68-46
Timothy Christian School Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Timothy Christian Athletics
Roselle Park Tue, 16 Feb Non-Conference
W 71-42
Timothy Christian School Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Timothy Christian Athletics
East Brunswick Tech Wed, 17 Feb GMC Gold
W 75-43
Timothy Christian School Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Timothy Christian Athletics
Piscataway Tech Fri, 19 Feb GMC Gold
W 62-37
Piscataway Tech HS Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Piscataway Tech Athletics
Somerset Tech Tue, 23 Feb GMC Gold
W 76-55
Timothy Christian School Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Timothy Christian Athletics
Perth Amboy Tech Wed, 24 Feb GMC Gold
W 56-52
Perth Amboy Tech HS Gym
(Perth Amboy, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics
Calvary Christian Fri, 26 Feb GMC Gold
W 56-42
Sportika (Calvary Christian Gym)
(Manalapan, NJ)
Calvary Christian School
South River Mon, 1 Mar GMC Crossover
L 71-77
Timothy Christian School Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Timothy Christian Athletics
Woodbridge Wed, 3 Mar Taylor Family Pod
W 61-58
Timothy Christian School Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Timothy Christian Athletics
Monroe Fri, 5 Mar Taylor Family Pod
L 47-63
Timothy Christian School Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Timothy Christian Athletics