2020-21 South Plainfield Tigers Schedule

2020-21 South Plainfield Tigers Schedule

OpponentDateTime/ScoreLocationMedia
J.P. Stevens Thr, 28 Jan GMC Crossover
W 55-47
J.P. Stevens HS Gym
(Edison, NJ)
J.P. Stevens Athletics
Dunellen Fri, 29 Jan GMC Blue
W 54-44
John P. Faber School Gym
(Dunellen, NJ)
Dunellen Athletics Department
Metuchen Wed, 3 Feb GMC Blue
L 58-62 3OT
Anthony J. Cotoia Gymnasium @ South Plainfield HS
(South Plainfield, NJ)
Tiger TV
Spotswood Fri, 5 Feb GMC Blue
W 76-37
Spotswood Athletic Center @ Spotswood HS
(Spotswood, NJ)
Spotswood Athletics
South River Mon, 8 Feb GMC Blue
W 60-45
Anthony J. Cotoia Gymnasium @ South Plainfield HS
(South Plainfield, NJ)
Tiger TV
Middlesex Wed, 10 Feb GMC Blue
W 69-57
Middlesex HS Gym
(Middlesex, NJ)
Middlesex Boys Basketball Network
Highland Park Fri, 12 Feb GMC Blue
W 71-48
Highland Park HS Gym
(Highland Park, NJ)
HP Communications
Dunellen Mon, 15 Feb GMC Blue
W 68-61
Anthony J. Cotoia Gymnasium @ South Plainfield HS
(South Plainfield, NJ)
Tiger TV
Metuchen Sat, 20 Feb GMC Blue
W 50-42
Metuchen HS Gym
(Metuchen, NJ)
MHS Bulldog Report
Spotswood Mon, 22 Feb GMC Blue
W 68-51
Anthony J. Cotoia Gymnasium @ South Plainfield HS
(South Plainfield, NJ)
Tiger TV
South River Wed, 24 Feb GMC Blue
W 52-48
South River HS Gym
(South River, NJ)
TV-35
Middlesex Fri, 26 Feb GMC Blue
W 65-58
Anthony J. Cotoia Gymnasium @ South Plainfield HS
(South Plainfield, NJ)
Tiger TV
Old Bridge Mon, 1 Mar GMC Crossover
L 40-50
Old Bridge HS Gym
(Old Bridge, NJ)
Old Bridge Athletics
North Brunswick Wed, 3 Mar Dave Wohl/Bo Henning Pod
L 55-66
North Brunswick HS Gym
(North Brunswick, NJ)
King James Radio Network
Dunellen Fri, 5 Mar Dave Wohl/Bo Henning Pod
L 56-62
Anthony J. Cotoia Gymnasium @ South Plainfield HS
(South Plainfield, NJ)
Tiger TV