2020-21 South Amboy Governors Schedule

South Amboy Guvs

OpponentDateTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wardlaw-Hartridge Wed, 27 Jan GMC Gold
L 39-55
South Amboy MS-HS Gym
(South Amboy, NJ)
NFHS
Timothy Christian Fri, 29 Jan GMC Gold
L 40-60
Timothy Christian School Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Timothy Christian Athletics
Piscataway Tech Fri, 5 Feb GMC Gold
L 42-62
Piscataway Tech HS Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Piscataway Tech Athletics
Calvary Christian Sat, 6 Feb GMC Gold
L 36-51
Sportika (Calvary Christian Gym)
(Manalapan, NJ)
Calvary Christian Schools
Somerset Tech Mon, 8 Feb GMC Gold
L 43-58
South Amboy MS-HS Gym
(South Amboy, NJ)
NFHS
Perth Amboy Tech Wed, 10 Feb GMC Gold
L 16-50
Perth Amboy Tech HS Gym
(Perth Amboy, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics
Henry Hudson Fri, 12 Feb Non-Conference
L 49-53
Henry Hudson HS Gym
(Highlands, NJ)
Henry Hudson Regional HS
Somerset Tech Wed, 24 Feb GMC Gold
W 60-56
Somerset Tech Gym
(Bridgewater, New Jersey)
Somerset Tech Athletics
East Brunswick Tech Fri, 26 Feb GMC Gold
L 40-56
South Amboy MS-HS Gym
(South Amboy, NJ)
NFHS
Calvary Christian Sat, 27 Feb GMC Gold
L 34-43
South Amboy MS-HS Gym
(South Amboy, NJ)
NFHS
East Brunswick Tech Mon, 1 Mar GMC Gold
L 32-55
South Amboy MS-HS Gym
(South Amboy, NJ)
East Brunswick Tech Athletics
Somerset Tech Wed, 3 Mar Payne/Brokaw Pod
L 38-47
South Amboy MS-HS Gym
(South Amboy, NJ)
NFHS