2020-21 Perth Amboy Tech Patriots Schedule

2020-21 Perth Amboy Tech Patriots Schedule

OpponentDateTime/ScoreLocationMedia
East Brunswick Tech Wed, 27 Jan GMC Gold
W 40-25
East Brunswick Tech HS Gym
(East Brunswick, NJ)
East Brunswick Tech Athletics
Piscataway Tech Fri, 29 Jan GMC Gold
L 32-34
Perth Amboy Tech HS Gym
(Perth Amboy, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics
Wardlaw-Hartridge Fri, 5 Feb GMC Gold
L 31-41
Perth Amboy Tech HS Gym
(Perth Amboy, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics
Somerset Tech Sat, 6 Feb GMC Gold
W 63-39
Somerset Tech Gym
(Bridgewater, New Jersey)
Somerset Tech Athletics
Timothy Christian Tue, 9 Feb GMC Gold
L 46-52
Timothy Christian School Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Timothy Christian Athletics
South Amboy Wed, 10 Feb GMC Gold
W 50-16
Perth Amboy Tech HS Gym
(Perth Amboy, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics
East Brunswick Tech Sat, 13 Feb GMC Gold
W 44-41
Perth Amboy Tech HS Gym
(Perth Amboy, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics
Piscataway Tech Mon, 15 Feb GMC Gold
L 36-46
Piscataway Tech HS Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Piscataway Tech Athletics
Somerset Tech Wed, 17 Feb GMC Gold
W 75-24
Perth Amboy Tech HS Gym
(Perth Amboy, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics
Calvary Christian Sat, 20 Feb GMC Gold
W 70-35
Sportika (Calvary Christian Gym)
(Manalapan, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics
Wardlaw-Hartridge Mon, 22 Feb GMC Gold
L 43-47
Laidlaw Gym @ Wardlaw-Hartridge School
(Edison, NJ)
Wardlaw Athletics
Timothy Christian Wed, 24 Feb GMC Gold
L 52-56
Perth Amboy Tech HS Gym
(Perth Amboy, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics
Calvary Christian Mon, 1 Mar GMC Gold
L 48-53
Perth Amboy Tech HS Gym
(Perth Amboy, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics
East Brunswick Tech Wed, 3 Mar Dadika Family Pod
W 60-36
Perth Amboy Tech HS Gym
(Perth Amboy, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics
Spotswood Fri, 5 Mar Dadika Family Pod
W 43-37
Perth Amboy Tech HS Gym
(Perth Amboy, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics