2020-21 Calvary Christian Lions Schedule

2020-21 Calvary Christian Lions Schedule

OpponentDateTime/ScoreLocationMedia
East Brunswick Tech Fri, 5 Feb GMC Gold
W 64-52
East Brunswick Tech HS Gym
(East Brunswick, NJ)
East Brunswick Tech Athletics
South Amboy Sat, 6 Feb GMC Gold
W 51-36
Sportika (Calvary Christian Gym)
(Manalapan, NJ)
Calvary Christian Schools
Wardlaw-Hartridge Tue, 9 Feb GMC Gold
L 36-63
Sportika (Calvary Christian Gym)
(Manalapan, NJ)
Calvary Christian School
Piscataway Tech Wed, 10 Feb GMC Gold
L 54-63
Piscataway Tech HS Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Piscataway Tech Athletics
Timothy Christian Fri, 12 Feb GMC Gold
L 46-68
Timothy Christian School Gym
(Piscataway, NJ)
Timothy Christian Athletics
Somerset Tech Mon, 15 Feb GMC Gold
W 53-37
Sportika (Calvary Christian Gym)
(Manalapan, NJ)
Calvary Christian School
East Brunswick Tech Fri, 19 Feb GMC Gold
W 44-37
East Brunswick Tech HS Gym
(East Brunswick, NJ)
East Brunswick Tech Athletics
Perth Amboy Tech Sat, 20 Feb GMC Gold
L 35-70
Sportika (Calvary Christian Gym)
(Manalapan, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics
East Brunswick Tech Mon, 22 Feb GMC Gold
W 50-42
Sportika (Calvary Christian Gym)
(Manalapan, NJ)
East Brunswick Tech Athletics
Wardlaw-Hartridge Wed, 24 Feb GMC Gold
L 43-63
Laidlaw Gym @ Wardlaw-Hartridge School
(Edison, NJ)
Wardlaw Athletics
Timothy Christian Fri, 26 Feb GMC Gold
L 42-56
Sportika (Calvary Christian Gym)
(Manalapan, NJ)
Calvary Christian School
South Amboy Sat, 27 Feb GMC Gold
W 43-34
South Amboy MS-HS Gym
(South Amboy, NJ)
NFHS
Perth Amboy Tech Mon, 1 Mar GMC Gold
W 53-48
Perth Amboy Tech HS Gym
(Perth Amboy, NJ)
Perth Amboy Tech Athletics
Spotswood Wed, 3 Mar Dadika Family Pod
L 53-61
Spotswood Athletic Center @ Spotswood HS
(Spotswood, NJ)
Spotswood Athletics
East Brunswick Tech Fri, 5 Mar Dadika Family Pod
L 45-51
Sportika (Calvary Christian Gym)
(Manalapan, NJ)
Calvary Christian School