Meet the 2016-17 GMC Coaches

Welcome to the Greater Middlesex Conference Coaches Section of the website. This contains the list of coaches in the GMC 2016-17 season. There were several coaching changes in the GMC since the end of the 2015-16 season. See the complete list of coaches below.

School Head Coach Years At School
Bishop Ahr D.J. Griffin 1st
Carteret Herman White 8th
Colonia Brandon Hall 1st
Dunellen Howie Horowitz 2nd
East Brunswick Mark Motusesky 4th
East Brunswick Vo-Tech Jeff Staples 8th
Edison Charlie Mohr 14th
Highland Park Derek Nobles 11th
J.F. Kennedy Sebastian de Voogd 1st
J.P. Stevens Robert Jones 8th
Metuchen Guy Jensen 3rd
Middlesex Jared Goldstein 3rd
Monroe Nick Puleio 7th
New Brunswick Samir Sanu 1st
North Brunswick Eddie Breheney 28th
Old Bridge Jim Macomber 5th
Perth Amboy Edwin Santana 10th
Perth Amboy Vo-Tech John Meyer 8th
Piscataway Darius Griffin, Sr. 1st
Piscataway Vo-Tech Lenny Reyes 2nd
Sayreville John Wojcik 7th
South Amboy John Zammitt 3rd
South Brunswick Joe Hoehman 10th
South Plainfield Matt Connell 4th
South River Rodney Harris 8th
Spotswood Steve Mate 22nd
St. Joseph’s Dave Turco 12th
Timothy Christian Fran Decker 1st
Wardlaw Eugene Maxwell 4th
Woodbridge Matt Gigliello 5th